Hey there,

I guess i’ll start by introducing myself. My name is Kaethe (Said like Katie) and i’m from Canada. I’m 26 years old.

At this current point in life I am on a leave of absence from work, and spend my days at my parents house. I have panic attacks, anxiety, food and smell sensitivities, phobias, chronic nausea, vertigo and depression. Which basically means i’m afraid of everything, all the time. And that I almost never feel safe.

I’m making a blog because i’ve been meaning to for a long time. I don’t have a lot going on so I decided I should start while I have all this time. And maybe someone out there is dealing with what i’m dealing with. You never know.

Life is hard. And i’m dragging myself through it.

Hopefully someday I’ll look back on this post and be in a much better place. But for now, here I am with no end in sight. So let’s write about it. Here is a shitty photo I took recently that I never shared, as I feel too lousy to take a new one for this purpose.15240159_10154925954414410_315891380_n

May your days be better than my own,

K

